Free Shipping

On All Products

Download the Aosom App
Download & Get 12% Off! Use Code: APPONLY
0
My Cart
Cart Subtotal:
View Cart

Outsunny Adjustable Reclining Beach Sun Lounge Chair

3.5 4 Reviews
Free Shipping
Download & Get 12% Off! Use Code: APPONLY
Download the Aosom App
Download & Get 12% Off! Use Code: APPONLY
SKU: X-01-0336
Out of stock
Notify Me When Available

Highlight

- Lays out flat, can be used as a cot
- Back recline is adjustable
- Removable pillow
- Folds up small, lightweight, easy to transport

Download our app to find more deals
Download the Aosom App
Download & Get 12% Off! Use Code: APPONLY
  • Details
  • Information

Whether at the beach, on the patio, or at the camping grounds this lounge chair by Outsunny is a great item to have. A comfortable seat with a sturdy frame this may end up being your go to chair no matter where you are. It’s ability to fold up into a small easy to transport size means you can toss this in your trunk and have a comfy place to rest anywhere you happen to find yourself.

Features:
- Removable pillow
- Lays out flat, can be used as a cot
- Back recline is adjustable
- Folds up small, lightweight, easy to transport

Specifications:
- Unfolded Dimensions: 71"L x 22"W x 9.5"H wide
- Folded Dimensions: 21"L x 26"W x 3"H
- Weight Capacity: 220lbs

  • Brand Outsunny
Reviews
3.5
Based On 4 reviews

Our Review Guidelines help customers write honest reviews.

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4 Reviews
Sort By:
L
Lacey G...
2018-03-30
Came in two days! Looks
Came in two days! Looks great!
Share
J
Judy A...
2017-06-10
Well pleased!
Well pleased!
Share
V
Valerie H...
2017-05-16
Chairs are okay
I have been searching high and low for lawn chairs this season. I don't like to pay a lot because they are out in the elements. These were the cheapest I could find by far. I like the color. Wish they had a color choice but no big deal. The were a little bent on arrival but easily bent back to shape. I hope they last more than one season.
Share
G
Guest
2018-05-08
The chair arrived broken and cannot be used.
I need a refund for this because it arrived broken and cannot be used. It's warm weather now and no chair to use outside. :(
Share
2018-05-08

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to contact us in regards to your order. I would like the opportunity to speak with you to resolve the situation as soon as possible. Please check your email inbox for a message from our Customer Support Team or if you prefer, give us a call at 1-877-644-9366.

Sorry

You cannot review this product because you have not purchased it, or you have already reviewed it previously.

Thank you for posting a review!

Please Login First

Frequently Bought Together

Customer Ultimately Bought

Sale